poplamid.blogg.se

Youtube please forgive me bryan adams
Youtube please forgive me bryan adams





The single reached number seven on the US Billboard Hot 100 and number two on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart. It was released in October 1993 as the only single and bonus track from his greatest hits compilation album So Far So Good. Видеоклип можно скачать на флешку, телефон, планшет или компьютер. bryan adams please forgive me, Relaxing Piano Covers - Please Forgive Me, Midnite String Quartet - Please Forgive Me. CHORUS: A Please forgive me, I know not what I do A Fm Fm Please forgive me, I can't stop loving you D E/D D Don't deny me this pain I'm going through A Please forgive me, if I need you like I do E Please believe me, ev'ry word I say is true D A E Please forgive me, I can't stop loving you Verse 2: D A/E A Still feels like our best time.







Youtube please forgive me bryan adams